Cockburn Health and Community

The Cockburn Health and Community Facility is an iconic building that is unmissable from the outside, and the stylish architecture continues throughout.

Here is a list of the services that are located inside:

GROUND LEVEL

Suite 1 – Success Public Library www.library.cockburn.wa.gov.au

Suite 2 – Cockburn Super Clinic Pharmacy www.csclinicpharmacy.com

Suite 3 – Allied Dental www.allieddental.com.au

Suite 4 – Breastscreen WA www.breastscreen.wa.gov.au

Suite 5 – SKG Radiology www.skg.com.au

Suite 7 – Centrelink Success www.humanservices.gov.au

Suite 8 – The Bump WA www.thebumpwa.org.au

LEVEL ONE

Suite 10 – ARAFMI www.arafmi.asn.au

Suite 11 – HeartCare WA and Genesis SleepCare WA www.heartcarewa.com.au

Suite 12 – Bounce Podiatry www.bouncepodiatry.com.au

Suite 14 – Cockburn Integrated Health www.cihealth.com.au

– Cockburn Integrated Health has one central reception for all of the following services, which are all located within Suite 14

GP Cockburn Central (Doctors) www.gpcockburncentral.com.au

Azure Psychology www.azurepsychology.com.au

Child & Adolescent Community Health www.pmh.health.wa.gov.au/general/CACH

City of Cockburn – Family Support Services www.cockburn.wa.gov.au

City of Cockburn – Financial Counselling Services www.cockburn.wa.gov.au

Curtin Clinics www.healthsciences.curtin.edu.au

Clinipath Pathology www.clinipathpathology.com.au

Fremantle Multicultural Centre www.fmcwa.com.au

Hardy Nutrition – Dietary Consulting www.hardynutrition.com.au

Headspace www.headspace.org.au

Mr Gerald Lim – Orthopaedic Surgeon www.cockburnorthopaedics.com

IMS Organisational Consulting www.imsoc.com.au

Silver Chain www.silverchain.org.au

Total Health www.totalhealthwa.com.au

Forrest Personnel www.fpi.org.au

Partners in Recovery www.pirinitiative.com.au

360 Health & Community www.360.org.au

Community First www.communityfirst.com.au

Australian Hearing Services www.hearing.com.au

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s